Photo-Photo Sejarah Design Mobil VolksWagen (VW) Kodok Beetle

Design mobil VW alias VolksWagen sangatlah panjang, dimulai dari tahun 1931 sampai dengan tahun 1978. Sebuah proses pengembangan mobil yang sangat panjang. Pada awalnya mobil ini memang dirancang untuk menjadi mobil rakyat yang murah, nyaman dan aman. Salut untuk para engineer German yang telah melahirkan suatu konsep mobil yang murah, kuat, nyaman dan aman untuk dikendarai.
Mesin VW yang berpendingin udara serta ukuran nya yang relatif kecil adalah sebuah keuntungan sekaligus kelebihan dari design tersebut. Mesin kecil namun tangguh dan sangat sederhana dalam maintenance nya membuat para VW lover tidak pernah berpindah hati dari mobil mereka masing-masing.

Berikut saya sertakan photo-photo proses perencanaan design mobil VW dari mulai awal hingga tahun 1936, untuk tahun 1936 ke atas ntar saja saya akan posting lagi lain waktu🙂 he3x…


# 1932 VolksWagen Beetle Type 12 (Zundapp)


# 1933 VolksWagen Beetle V570 Prototype


# 193X VolksWagen Beetle Series 3


# 193X VolksWagen Beetle Series 3 Cabriolet


# 193X VolksWagen Beetle V-1 Experimental Chassis


# 1933 VolksWagen Beetle Type 32 NSU


# 1936 VolksWagen Beetle Daimler Benz Cabriolet

Nah, untuk tahun-tahun berikutnya, posting nya ntar yah, ane mau nerusin kerjaan doloe hehehe🙂

* Salam VW Lover!

Powered by ScribeFire.

10 thoughts on “Photo-Photo Sejarah Design Mobil VolksWagen (VW) Kodok Beetle

  1. Pingback: photo dan sejarah mobil VolksWagen (VW) Kodok Beetle | worldofmylive

  2. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and
    the rest of the site is really good.
    I was excited to discover this great site. I need
    to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely savored every part of it and i
    also have you saved to fav to check out new things in your web site.

    Can I simply say what a comfort to find someone who genuinely understands what
    they’re talking about online. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to look at this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you surely have the gift.

    Excellent write-up. I definitely love this site.
    Continue the good work!

    It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people in this particular topic, but you sound
    like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the best sites on the web.

    I am going to highly recommend this site!

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I think that you ought to write more on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject
    but typically folks don’t talk about these topics. To the next! All the best!!

    Hello! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great information you have right here on this post. I am coming back to your website for more soon.

    When I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesn’t disappoint me just as
    much as this particular one. After all, I know it was my choice to read, however I truly thought you
    would have something interesting to say. All
    I hear is a bunch of moaning about something you can fix if you were not too busy searching
    for attention.

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely think this site needs a great deal more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!

    You are so awesome! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read through
    a single thing like this before. So good to discover another person with original thoughts on
    this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on
    the internet, someone with some originality!

    I enjoy reading an article that can make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

    This is the right webpage for anybody who wants to find out about this topic.

    You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not
    that I actually would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject that’s been written about for years. Great stuff, just excellent!

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to make a really good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and don’t manage
    to get anything done.

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s
    both equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am going through problems with your RSS. I don’t understand why I can’t subscribe to it.
    Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond?

    Thanx!!

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually ordered me lunch simply because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your internet site.

    After going over a few of the articles on your website, I truly appreciate your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my web site too and let me know your opinion.

    This web site truly has all of the information I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    There is certainly a lot to learn about this issue. I really like all the points you made.

    You made some really good points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s
    always interesting to read through content from other writers and
    practice something from their web sites.

    I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your content.

    Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your blog
    and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Thank you
    for supplying this info.

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

    Hello there, I think your site might be having
    browser compatibility issues. When I look at your site in Safari,
    it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent site!

    Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this
    short article together. I once again find myself spending a
    lot of time both reading and posting comments. But
    so what, it was still worth it!

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after
    looking at some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly delighted I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    I want to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every bit of
    it. I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you post…

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it😉 I am going to come back once again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

    Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve
    got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.

    I used to be able to find good advice from your articles.

    Wonderful article! We are linking to this particularly great post on
    our site. Keep up the good writing.

    That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

    I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!

    Good article. I’m experiencing some of these issues as well..

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also the rest of the site is also very good.

    Excellent blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Take care! Exactly where are your contact details though?

    I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal site and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

    Everyone loves it when people come together and share views. Great site, keep it up!

    Good info. Lucky me I discovered your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I’ve
    bookmarked it for later!

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I
    have found something that helped me. Thanks a lot!

    Everything is very open with a precise description of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your website is very helpful.
    Thanks for sharing!

    I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal website now😉

  3. Bear in mind that darkish and volt Nike cheap nfl jerseys paypal A Lot blew out the news which duplicate engraves, on many
    dirty pigtail version like this non-mainstream matching
    colors. Though he has been creating amazing pieces of sculpture from recycled skateboards for almost a decade,
    he had been operating under America’s radar until earlier this year.

  4. Hiya very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
    I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also? I’m glad to find a lot of helpful
    information here within the post, we want develop more techniques in this regard,
    thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

